Funktionäre

 


Funktionäre

Funktion Vorname Zuname Anschrift    Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Ehrenobmann: Heinz Neuwirth Dr.Gubystr. 21   5280 Braunau 07722 63467    
Ehrenobmann: Anton Guttenbrunner s. Ambergerstr.24   5280 Braunau 07722 81695 06646468430 anton.guttenbrunner@kabel-braunau.tv
Obmann: Georg Lettner Hammersteinplatz 13   5280 Braunau 07722 68719 06503205174 obmann@siedlerverein-braunau-laab.at
Obm. Stellv.: Anton Guttenbrunner j. Wengerstraße 1   5280 Braunau   06764555856 a.guttenbrunner@ktv-one.at
Schriftführerin: Rita Lettner Hammersteinplatz 13   5280 Braunau 07722 68719   obmann@siedlerverein-braunau-laab.at
Schriftf.Stellv.: Brigitte Priewasser Hammersteinplatz 11 5280 Braunau 07722 87211 06763952219 prisi@aon.at
Kassier: Reinhold Thaller Wengerstr. 23 5280 Braunau   069912033095  
Kassier Stellv.: Siegfried Priewasser Hammersteinplatz 11 5280 Braunau 07722 87211 06763609502 prisi@aon.at
Zeugwart:              
Kontrolle: Alois Hintermaier Wengerstr. 21 5280 Braunau   06769368162 a.hintermaier@ktv-one.at
Kontrolle: Walter Eberhardt C. Flirstr. 58 5280 Braunau      
Kontrolle: Sarah Hiermann Schloßstr. 17 5282 Ranshofen   06764013460 sarah.lettner@gmail.com
Beirat: Günther Treiblmaier Stelzhamerstr.23   5280 Braunau  07722 87905    
Beirat: Theresia Guttenbrunner Ambergerstr. 24   5280 Braunau  07722 81695   anton.guttenbrunner@kabel-braunau.tv
Beirat: Günter Weber R. Guggstr. 2a 5280 Braunau  07722 84460 06644743117 gartengestaltung.weber@aon.at
Beirat: Hildegard Oppek Wengerstr. 21 5280 Braunau 07722 65925   h.oppek@ktv-one.at
eirat: Sabine Thaller Wengerstr. 23 5280 Braunau   069912033095  
Beirat: Olga Schistek Hammersteinstr. 7   5280 Braunau 07722 84366    
Beirat: Eric Hiermann Schloßstr. 17 5282 Ranshofen   06604734366 E.Hiermann@borbet-austria.at
Beirat Helga Schwendtbauer Mattigstr. 78 5280 Braunau   06607061746 schwendt.h@gmail.com
Beirat Stefanie Seilinger Peterfeld 83 4963 St. Peter   069911069535 stefani.krepper@gmx.at